Scholars Committee

The educational arm of Engeye works on specific projects to improve local schools and expand educational opportunities in the community. In 2017, the scholars center was established as an educational center for the Ddegeya community.

Jenna Tyler

Committee Chair

Carlos J. Fernandez-Torres

Amy Haven

Elaine Pers Hickey

Aloysius Kabunga

Annie Rody-Wright

Anne Schwenzfeier

Christopher Smith

Justin Salm

Minerva Fellow Liaison

Theresa Weinman

Sarah Yergeau

Sandy Haven